TitleDelivered ByDate

November 28, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
November 28, 2021

November 21, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
November 21, 2021

November 14, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
November 14, 2021

October 31, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
October 31, 2021

October 24, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
October 24, 2021

October 17, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
October 17, 2021

October 10, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
October 3, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Bart Blalock - Guest SpeakerSunday,
September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Rick Poelhuis - Guest SpeakerSunday,
September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
September 5, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Gene BackesSaturday,
August 14, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
August 1, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
July 4, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
June 27, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Gene BackesSunday,
June 6, 2021

Contents © 2021 St. James West • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy